• LADIES COMPETITIONS - 2018

    Date Competition Silver Winner Bronze Winner
    Winter 2017-2018 Winter League Terry Mullen Hazel Sturrock
    Winter 2017-2018 Winter Eclectic Terry Mullen Hazel Sturrock
    Sat 10 March March Stableford Fiona Robertson
    Sat 17 March March Medal Terry Mullen Hazel Sturrock
    Sat 24 March Captain v Vice Captain Vice Captain - Karen Duke
    Sat 7 April April Medal Terry Mullen Hazel Sturrock
    Sat 14 April April Stableford Terry Mullen
    Sat 21 April Centenary Quaich Gill McColm
    Sat 28 April Coronation Fours Sheila Ridgway & Maria O'Neill
    Sat 5 May Medal Gill McColm Lesley Ritchie
    Fri 11 May Harry Dunstan (mixed) CANCELLED
    Sat 12 May McCall Quaich & May Stableford Ali Henderson
    Sat 19 May Club Champ Rd 1 + Medal Laura Mason Lesley Ritchie
    Sat 9 June Club Champ Rd 2 + Medal Gill McColm Maria O'Neill
    Sat 16 June - Played 29 Sept Greta Gardner Cup RESCHEDULED
    Sat 23 June June Stableford Carole Hornsby
    Fri 30 June Played 19 Aug Captain's Cup Mixed Ewan McGregor & Hazel Sturrock
    Sat 30 June Millenium Stableford Annie Brown
    Sat 7 July Cowley Rosebowl Fiona Robertson & Debbie Northam
    Sat 21 July Medal Fiona Robertson Iona Grieve
    Sat 28 July July Stableford Debbie Northam
    Sat 4 August Charity August Medal Fiona Robertson Lesley Ritchie
    Sat 18 August Captain's Prize Lesley Ritchie
    Sat 25 August McKenna Trophy/August Stableford Ann Gibb
    Sun 2 September Ladies Away Day Gill McColm & Elaine Langlands
    Sat 8 September Medal Terry MullenIona Grieve
    Fri 14 September Philip Manzie Greensome Salver (mixed) CANCELLED
    Sat 15 September Daily Mail Foursomes 2019 Qual Fiona Robertson & Annie Brown
    Sat 22 September Haig Medal (Medal Finals) Terry Mullen R-Up: Iona Grieve
    Medal Only element of above Terry Mullen Debbie Northam
    Sat 29 September September Stableford + Greta Gardner Debbie Northam
    Sat 6 October Medal (2019 Qual) Gill McColm Hazel Sturrock
    Sat 13 October Played 27 Oct Autumn Cup/Stableford RESCHEDULED
    Sat 20 October Dundee v Fife Fife
    Sat 27 October Autumn Cup/Stableford - RESCHEDULED Terry Mullen
  • Competition Winner Runner Up
    Club Championship Rosebowl (Scratch) Gill McColm Elaine Langlands
    Club Championship Crystal Bowl (Handicap) Karen MacLeod Carole Hornsby
    Ann Gibb Laura Mason Fiona Robertson
    Haig Gill McColm Fiona Robertson
    Storrs Bowl Laura Mason & Sheila Ridgway Ali Henderson & Iona Grieve
    Lady Captains 2 Ball Karen Duke & Debbie Northam Terry Mullen & Susan Jack
    Stableford Trophy- Best 4 Aggregate Scores (from Monthly Stablefords) Terry Mullen Fiona Robertson
    9 Hole Trophy No Entrants
    Silver Eclectic Terry Mullen Elaine Langlands
    Bronze Eclectic Maria O'Neill Ann Gibb
    Par Tree Joint - Gill McColm & Terry Mullen
    Birdie Tree Hazel Sturrock Karen Duke
    Silver Medal Winner Terry Mullen
    Bronze Medal Winner Lesley Ritchie